

Imperial College London



Meetings of the Minds 2019

19th January 2019 Sir Alexander Fleming Building, Imperial College London, South Kensington

Faculty List

Professor Steve Gentleman

Professor of Neuropathology Department of Medicine, Imperial College London

Professor Wolfram Schultz

Professor of Neuroscience, Department of Physiology, Development & Neuroscience University of Cambridge

Dr Janine Bijsterbosch

Postdoctoral Researcher, Nuffield Department of Clinical Neurosciences University of Oxford

Professor Simone Di Giovanni

Chair in Restorative Neuroscience Imperial College London

Professor Emrah Duzel

Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience, Clinical Neurophysiology & Memory Group Leader University College London

Dr Timothy Brown

Senior Lecturer, Division of Diabetes, Endocrinology & Gastroenterology University of Manchester

Professor Nilli Lavie

Professor of Psychology and Brain Sciences, Attention & Cognitive Control Group Leader University College London

Professor Tamas Revesz (Emeritus)

Honorary Consultant and Professor of Neuropathology University College London

Professor Mark Wilson

Consultant Neurosurgeon and Honorary Professor of Pre-Hospital Care Imperial College London

Professor Anne Lingford-Hughes

Chair in Addiction Biology, Department of Medicine Imperial College London

Mr Kevin Tsang

Conference Neurosurgeon, Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust